Tuesday, February 23, 2010

Demians - Building An Empire

DEMIANS are the brainchild of French multi-instrumentalist Nicholas Chapel. Though they started as a one-man project, DEMIANS subsequently evolved into a real band, comprised of Chapel himself on guitar and vocals, Antoine Pohu on bass guitar, Anthony Broggia on keyboards, and Michael Roponus on drums. This line-up debuted live in 2007; in May 2008. just before the release of their first album, "Building an Empire", they performed at the second edition of Symforce Festival in Tilburg (Holland).

Line-up / Musicians
- Nicholas Chapel / all instruments, vocals
- Michaƫl Roponus / Drums
- Antoine Pohu / Bass
- nthony Broggia / Samples

Album : Building An Empire
Band : Demians
Type : Studio
Release : 2008
Country : France
Genre(s) : Heavy Prog

1. The Perfect Symmetry
2. Shine
3. Sapphire
4. Naive
5. Unspoken
6. Temple
7. Empire
8. Sand
9. Earth*

No comments:

Post a Comment


© Bluberry Template Copyright by Princess of The Darkness

Template by Blogger Templates | Blog-HowToTricks